3 Glebelands, Calstock, Cornwall, PL18 9SG
        Contact the ABCC Today Call us on 01822 834424

Find a Coach

MAP VIEW | LIST VIEW

Back to regions

West Midlands

Alastair Semple

(Coach)

ascoaching@outlook.com

alastairsemplecoaching.co.uk/

Alex Clayton

(MBCUK mountain bike coach leader)

aclayton123@hotmail.co.uk

Carolyn Gaskell

(Coach)

carolynsgaskell@gmail.com

Denis Feasey

(Honorary fellow, Senior coach)

dfeasey@abcc.co.uk

Gary Rowing-Parker

(Coach)

gary.rowingparker@gmail.com

holmescycling.co.uk/

Ian Billington

(Coach)

icbillington853@gmail.com

Jaime Harper

(MIAS mountain bike coach leader)

explore@truenorthadventures.co.uk

www.truenorthadventures.co.uk

Lewis Hall

(Honorary fellow, Senior coach)

l.hall1@sky.com

Liam Holohan

(Coach)

holohancoaching@gmail.com

www.liamholohan.co.uk

Lynda Kellam

(Coach)

lynda.m.kellam@hotmail.co.uk

Mark Powell

(Coach)

mark.j.powell1@gmail.com

Martin Nash

(Honorary fellow, MIAS mountain bike coach leader, Senior coach)

martin@mountainbikeinstructor.com

Matt Clinton

(Coach)

clinterval@gmail.com

clinterval.co.uk

Michael Cooper

(Coach)

michaelcooper220@googlemail.com

www.timetrialtraining.co.uk

Ruth Eyles

(Coach)

eylru@aol.com

www.rutheyles.co.uk

Scott Westwood

(Coach)

scott.westwood41@icloud.com

3 Glebelands, Calstock, Cornwall, PL18 9SG
Contact the ABCC Today
Call us on 01822 834424